The Underground series – print and digital box set

Rebels and Romance by Jessica E. Subject The Complete Underground series by Jessica E. Subject_500x750

The Underground series

Available in Print & as a Digital Box Set

In the future…

The corporation Planet Core holds all of the power. They place restrictions on the lives of those living within their boundaries, including who they can love. And there is no escape.

Deception runs deep…

The rebel group, calling themselves The Underground, is disputing the corporation’s leadership. With the desire for freedom, they will fight.

And betrayal can come from anyone…

Will the rebels defeat Planet Core, or end up fighting for their lives?

Print Edition

Buy from Amazon Buy from Amazon UK Amazon Canada square Buy from Barnes & Noble Buy from Book Depository - FREE worldwide shipping!! Buy from Books-A-Million  Buy from IndieBound Buy from Powell's Books

Save with the Digital Box Set!

amazon rectangle US | UK | Canada | Australia | Germany

 Buy from Barnes & Noble Buy at Book Strand Google Play square Buy from iBooks Buy from Kobo Buy from Smashwords


Never Gonna Let You Go
Never Gonna Desert You
Never Gonna Say Goodbye

Decadent Publishing
184 pages in print
Print ISBN: 978-1-61333-590-1
Box Set ISBN: 978-1-61333-784-4


Jessica E. Subject is the author of sexy sci-fi romance, bringing to life a wide variety of characters including aliens, clones, androids, Galactic Defenders, and more.

%d bloggers like this: